Park Performances

Error
This video doesn’t exist

The super thing about living near a large park is the proximity to unique experiences. As the boy and I were walking though the park, we happened upon some men in Aztec costumes. Moments later they were approaching a pole and circling it. After a few minutes, they took turns climbing the pole and then circling it from above. It should be noted, that by above, I mean 200 feet in the air. Then, they began securing ropes at their waists, and one by one, zipping down to an upside down position, while playing the same song they played while standing upright.

Very cool.

Error
This video doesn’t exist

About Orange Marigolds

Welcome to "Orange Marigolds". My name is Kim, and I am the editor of this blog. I write food, travel and lifestyle articles. I love Halloween and host a lot of fun giveaways! I live in Michigan with my husband, son and dogs. Thanks for visiting.
This entry was posted in family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

